Call Us Toll Free: 866-462-3766   |   Email: sales@oberondesign.com
My Cart (0)
Subscribe to RSS Feed

Contest Page

 

 

WIN A $50 Gift Certificate!

Next Monday with Marcel :

DATE: Monday, August 4th
TIME : 5:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time

( 6:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 PM Central, 
8:30 PM Eastern )

NOTE: We change the time every month to accomodate people in all the U.S. time zones. We apologize to our friends in Europe and in Australia, where it is actually Marcel Tuesday!

Monday’s with Marcel Rules:

 

The Monday with Marcel contests will occur the first Monday of every month unless we are on a holiday schedule.


Interested fans will have 1 hour to hunt for a picture of Marcel on our site, and when found: 

Click on the photo which will open up a form in a pop-up window. Fill in your information & send it!


Marcel contests will last 1 hour and successful hunters will have a chance to win.


PLEASE - ONE ENTRY PER PERSON
GIVE EVERYONE A CHANCE !


A winner will be chosen in a random drawing from the pool of entrys we receive. Each month we will pick a different start time in recognition of customers in different time zones.

Contest start times will be posted here and on our Blog and  Facebook pages.

HERE IS THE EXAMPLE PIC FOR AUGUST 5, 2014. EXAMPLE ONLY!

Marcel Monday Example







Thanks for playing! ! Marcel will be back on Monday, August 4th, 2014 to play again!

 


Becca’s dogs Marcel the Schipperke and Bert the Curly Coated Retriever in the Sierras

 

All About Marcel:

The Schipperke originated in the Flemish provinces of Belgium. It's origins are controversial and include several theories: Belgian Sheep Dog, Spitz and Pomeranian.

 

Schipperke's were known as working dogs in Europe. They are excellent watch dogs and were used to guard canal boats in France and Belgium. In 1885 Queen Marie Henriette of Belgium aquired a Schipperke and sparked international interest in the breed.
   

 

The Schipperke is known for his excellent watchdog abilities and beloved by boaters and sailors for their lack of seasickness and low center of gravity. Schipperke is Flemish for "little captain" or "little boatman" and is actually pronounced "sheep-er-ker."